gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


2LP - Limited Edition Clear Vinyl. Debut studio album by the American singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'In the Stars', 'Beautiful Things' & 'Slow It Down'.

Benson Boone's intimate, diaristic pop songs are constantly evolving as he quickly becomes a global hitmaker. His latest single, the smash hit "Beautiful Things," quickly soared into the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 after topping charts across the globe such as #1 Billboard Global 200 and #1 Billboard Global Excl. US for 7 consecutive weeks in a row as well as hitting #1 on both Top 40 and Hot AC Radio.

Benson is reaching new heights in 2024, with over 4.5 billion career streams to date, a sold out world tour, and a debut album Fireworks & Rollerblades. Since its release the album has stayed in the Top 15 on the Billboard 200 Chart and continues to climb. Fireworks & Rollerblades is a metaphor that details the ride that’s led Benson to this point in his relationships, coming of age & even his recent career success. This album includes not only new music, but his previous hit songs such as his breakout single “Ghost Town”, which was Boone's first entry on the Billboard Hot 100 and a Top 25 hit at both Top 40 and Hot AC radio, and “In The Stars,” which is now certified Platinum.

1. "Intro"
2. "Be Someone"
3. "Slow It Down"
4. "Beautiful Things"
5. "Cry"
6. "Forever and a Day"
7. "In the Stars"
8. "Drunk In My Mind"
9. "My Greatest Fear"
10. "There She Goes"
11. "Hello Love"
12. "Ghost Town"
13. "Love of Mine"
14. "Friend"
15. "What Do You Want"
Door Redactie op