gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. The Wonder Of You
2. I've Lost You
3. The Next Step Is Love
4. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
5. Patch It Up
6. I Really Don't Want To Know
7. There Goes My Everything
8. Rags To Riches
9. Where Did They Go, Lord
10. Life
11. I'm Leavin'
12. Heart Of Rome
13. It's Only Love
14. The Sound Of Your Cry
15. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Live)
16. How The Web Was Woven
17. Until It's Time For You To Go
18. We Can Make The Morning
19. An American Trilogy
20. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
21. Burning Love
22. It's A Matter Of Time
23. Separate Ways
Disc 2
1. Always On My Mind
2. Fool
3. Steamroller Blues (Live)
4. Raised On Rock
5. For Ol' Times Sake
6. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (Remastered For Time Life Inc. 1998)
7. Take Good Care Of Her
8. If You Talk In Your Sleep
9. Promised Land
10. It's Midnight
11. My Boy
12. Loving Arms
13. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
14. Mr. Songman
15. Bringin' It Back
16. Pieces Of My Life
17. Green, Green Grass Of Home
18. Thinking About You
19. Hurt
20. For The Heart
21. Moody Blue
22. She Thinks I Still Care
23. Way Down
24. Pledging My Love
Disc 3
1. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
2. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
3. The Fool
4. A Hundred Years From Now
5. Little Cabin On The Hill
6. Cindy, Cindy
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live)
8. Keep Your Hands Off Of It
9. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
10. Stranger In The Crowd
11. Mary In The Morning
12. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
13. Just Pretend (Live)
14. Faded Love
15. Tomorrow Never Comes
16. Make The World Go Away
17. Funny How Time Slips Away
18. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (Undubbed / Unedited Master)
19. Snowbird
20. Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
21. Amazing Grace (Alternate Take 2)
22. That's What You Get For Lovin' Me
23. Lady Madonna
Disc 4
1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. I Shall Be Released (Informal Recording)
3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Jam Edit)
4. It's Still Here (Original Unedited Version Ending With Felton Jarvis Talking)
5. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
6. I Will Be True
7. My Way
8. For The Good Times
9. Just A Little Bit
10. It's Diff'rent Now (Live)
11. Are You Sincere
12. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
13. You Asked Me To
14. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
15. Talk About The Good Times
16. Tiger Man (Jam)
17. I Can Help
18. Susan When She Tried
19. Shake A Hand
20. She Thinks I Still Care (Alternate Take 2B)
21. Danny Boy
22. Love Coming Down
23. He'll Have To Go
Disc 5
1. See See Rider
2. Men With Broken Hearts (Live)
3. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Live)
4. Polk Salad Annie (Live)
5. Let It Be Me / Je T'appartiens (Live)
6. Proud Mary (Live)
7. Something
8. You've Lost That Loving Feeling (Live)
9. Heartbreak Hotel
10. I Was The One (Live)
11. One Night
12. Never Been To Spain
13. You Gave Me A Mountain
14. It's Impossible
15. A Big Hunk O' Love
16. It's Over
17. The Impossible Dream
18. Reconsider Baby (Live)
19. I'll Remember You (Live)
20. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live)
21. Suspicious Minds (Live)
22. Unchained Melody (Live)
23. The Twelfth Of Never - Rehearsal (Live)
24. Softly As I Leave You - Rehearsal (Live)
25. Alla' En El "rancho Grande" (Informal Rehearsal) (Live)
26. Froggy Went A-Courtin' (Informal Rehearsal) (Live)
27. Stranger In My Own Home Town (Rehearsal)