gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Switch is the tenth studio album by Dutch rock band Golden Earring, released in 1975 as the follow-up of the band's international breakthrough album Moontan. Switch actually marked a switch for Golden Earring, as it was more influenced by funk and prog than any of the band's previous or subsequent releases. Lead single “Kill Me (Ce Soir)” perfectly demonstrates how Golden Earring experimented with a new sound. This reissue comes with a 4 page insert. Switch is available on black vinyl.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes 4 page insert
Black vinyl
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Intro: Plus Minus Absurdio
2. Love Is A Rodeo
3. The Switch
4. Kill Me (Ce Soir)
5. Tons Of Time
6. Daddy's Gonna Save My Soul
7. Troubles & Hassles
8. The Lonesome D.j.