gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


To celebrate the 25th Anniversary on 25 th March 2022, the diamond-certified GRAMMY®-nominated double-disc opus will be released as a 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box Set on June 10, 2022. The Life After Death 25 th Anniversary Super Deluxe Boxed Set consists of 8-LPs and a commemorative booklet featuring rare photos from the album cover shoot, liner notes by Sheldon Pearce, and exclusive reflections from members of the team who worked on the original album release. In addition to the original album, it includes the Hypnotize 12”, Mo Money Mo Problems 12”, Sky’s The Limit 12”, and Nasty Boy 12”.

Life After Death features 112, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Ma$e, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony and Too $hort, along with tracks like “Kick In The Door,” “What’s Beef,” “Notorious Thugs,” “Ten Crack Commandments” and “Sky’s The Limit,”. The album hit #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and the US Top R&B/Hip Hop chart. It went diamond in the U.S. alone, double platinum in Canada, and platinum in the UK. The album received a GRAMMY® nomination in the category of “Best Rap Album.” “Hypnotize” earned a GRAMMY® nomination for “Best Rap Solo Performance,” and “Mo Money Mo Problems” was nominated for “Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group.” Among dozens of lists and retrospectives, Rolling Stone touted Life After Death among its coveted “The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.” The RIAA has awarded the album a Diamond Certification for more than 5 million copies sold of the double-LP.

Life After Death

A1. life after death (Intro)
A2. somebody’s gotta die
A3. hypnotize
A4. kick in the door

B1. fuck you tonight
B2. last day
B3. i love the dough
B4. what’s beef?

C1. b.i.g. interlude
C2. mo money mo problems
C3. niggas bleed
C4. i gotta story to tell

D1. notorious thugs
D2. miss u
D3. another
D4. going back to cali

E1. ten crack commandments
E2. playa hater
E3. nasty boy
E4. sky’s the limit

F1. the world is filled…
F2. my downfall
F3. long kiss goodnight
F4. you’re nobody (til somebody kills you)

Hypnotized 12”

A1. hypnotize (radio mix)
A2. HYPNOTIZE (instrumental)

B1. hypnotize (club mix)

Mo Money Mo Problems 12”

A1. mo money mo problems (radio mix)
A2. mo money mo problems (instrumental)

B1. mo money mo problems (album version)
B2. fuck you tonight

Sky’s The Limit (2x12”)

A1. sky’s the limit (radio edit)
A2. kick in the door (radio edit)

B1. going back to cali (Radio edit)
B2. sky’s the limit (Instrumental)

C1. kick in the door (club mix)
C2. going back to cali (Club mix)

D1. kick in the door (instrumental)
D2. going back to cali (instrumental)

Nasty Boy

A1. nasty boy (radio edit)
A2. nasty boy (instrumental)

B1. nasty boy (album version)
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Life After Death
2. Somebody's Gotta Die
3. Hypnotize
4. Kick In The Door
5. Fuck You Tonight
6. Last Day
7. I Love The Dough
8. What's Beef?
Disc 2
1. B.i.g. Interlude
2. Mo Money Mo Problems
3. Niggas Bleed
4. I Gotta Story To Tell
5. Notorious Thugs
6. Miss U
7. Another
8. Going Back To Cali
Disc 3
1. Ten Crack Commandments
2. Playa Hater
3. Nasty Boy
4. Sky's The Limit
5. The World Is Filled...
6. My Downfall
7. Long Kiss Goodnight
8. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)
Disc 4
1. Hypnotize (Radio Mix)
2. Hypnotize (Instrumental)
3. Hypnotize (Club Mix)
Disc 5
1. Mo Money Mo Problems (Radio Mix)
2. Mo Money Mo Problems (Instrumental)
3. Mo Money Mo Problems (Album Version)
4. Fuck You Tonight
Disc 6
1. Sky's The Limit (Radio Edit)
2. Kick In The Door (Radio Edit)
3. Going Back To Cali (Radio Edit)
4. Sky's The Limit (Instrumental)
Disc 7
1. Kick In The Door (Club Mix)
2. Going Back To Cali (Club Mix)
3. Kick In The Door (Instrumental)
4. Going Back To Cali (Instrumental)
Disc 8
1. Nasty Boy (Radio Edit)
2. Nasty Boy (Instrumental)
3. Nasty Boy (Album Version)