gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


UK/American rock duo The Kills have announced a limited edition 17th anniversary deluxe reissue of their seminal second album No Wow, featuring two LPs - the original recording and a new mix by the multiple Grammy Award-winning Tchad Blake (The Black Keys, Fiona Apple, Arctic Monkeys) that brings a fresh perspective to the 11 tracks. The reissue is due out June 3rd via Domino, with the deluxe edition featuring a gold foil gatefold LP jacket, black-and-gold smoke vinyl LP, an exclusive 5x7 print and a four-page booklet. The reissue is also available as 2xCD including both versions, a single LP version of the Tchad Blake Mix 2022 on black vinyl and indie exclusive gold vinyl and a single LP version of the original No Wow album on black vinyl. Pre-order now via Domino and the band’s new web store, which also includes new merch designed specifically to celebrate the anniversary.
Returning to their roots, The Kills will be performing No Wow in its entirety as a two-piece in Los Angeles and Brooklyn this June. Due to overwhelming demand, second dates have been added in both cities and are the band’s only headlining shows planned for the year. They will also be opening for Jack White at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA on June 4th.

Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. No Wow [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
2. Telephone Radio Germany [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
3. Love Is A Deserter [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
4. Dead Road 7 [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
5. The Good Ones [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
6. I Hate The Way You Love [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
7. I Hate The Way You Love Pt. 2 [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
8. At The Back Of The Shell [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
9. Sweet Cloud [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
10. Rodeo Town [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
11. Murdermile [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]
12. Ticket Man [The Tchad Blake Mix 2022]