gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Any Day Now
2. Love Is Still The Answer
3. What The World Needs Now
4. One Less Bell To Answer
5. In Between The Heartaches
6. This Girl's In Love
7. God Give Me Strength
8. Who'll Speak For Love
9. Stranger Than Before
10. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
11. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
12. Don't Make Me Over
13. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
14. Painted From Memory
15. On My Own