gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


LP - Limited Edition Red and Black Marbled Vinyl.

Swedish popstar Zara Larsson has gifted fans a divine gift, her new album Venus. The LP was preceded by two UK Top 40 singles, Can't Tame Her and On My Love with David Guetta. She later released “End of Time” over the summer.

While she has yet to reveal a tracklist or album artwork, a press release teased the LP as a “pop album fit for a goddess” with Larsson “setting her own agenda, in part by looking back on where she’s come from.”

Tracklist: Full tracklist TBA

1. Can't Tame Her
2. track 2
3. On My Love
4. track 4
5. track 5
6. track 6
7. End Of Time
7. track 7
8. track 8
9. track 9
10. track 10
11. track 11
12. track 12
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Can't Tame Her
2. More Than This Was
3. On My Love
4. Ammunition
5. None Of These Guys
6. You Love Who You Love
7. End Of Time
8. Nothing
9. Escape
10. Soundtrack
11. Venus
12. The Healing