gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Snowbird
2. Tomorrow Never Comes
3. Little Cabin On The Hill
4. Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. I Really Don't Want To Know
7. There Goes My Everything
8. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
9. The Fool
10. Faded Love
11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
12. Make The World Go Away
13. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
14. A Hundred Years From Now
15. If I Were You
16. Keep Your Hands Off Of It
17. Where Did They Go, Lord
18. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
19. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago