gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


The Madlib Medicine Show Series Is A Combination Of Madlib's New Hip-Hop Productions, Remixes, Beat Tapes, And Jazz, As Well As Mixtapes Of Funk, Soul, Brazilian, Psych, Jazz And Other Undefined Forms Of Music From The Beat Konducta's 4-Ton Stack Of Vinyl.

Beat Konducta In Africa Contains Over Forty Instrumental Hip-Hop Tracks Produced And Mixed By Madlib. This Epic “Beat Tape” Springs From Obscure Vinyl Gems Culled From The Afro-Beat, Funk, Psych, Garage-Rock, Prog-Rock And Soul Movements Of Countries As Diverse As Zambia, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Ghana, Botswana And The Ivory Coast.

1. Motherland
2. The Frontline (Liberation)
3. Raw Introduction To Africa
4. African Voodoo Queen (Drama)
5. Jungle Soundz (Part One)
6. The Struggle To Unite (One Africa)
7. Mandingoswing
8. Endless Cold (Lovelost)
9. Chant 2
10. Afrosound Panorama
11. Hunting Theme
12. Yafeu
13. Afritonic Pt. 1
14. Afritonic Pt. 2
15. Tradition
16. Spearthrow For Oh No
17. Tear Gas And Bullets For Freedom
18. Heritage Sip
19. Land Of The Drum
20. Red, Black And Green Showcase
21. Blackfire
22. Obataive
23. Warrior's Theme
24. Mtima
25. African Map Watch
26. Street Hustler
27. Kanika
28. Chant 3
29. The Show (Inner View)
30. Brothers And Sisters
31. Freedom Play
32. African Bounce
33. Umi (Life)
34. Natural Sound Waves
35. Jungle Sounds Pt. 2
36. Mighty Force
37. Unika (Outro)
Door Redactie op