gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service



Releasedatum: 19-08-2022
Herkomst: NL
Item-nr: 4387156
EAN: 0603497839773
Levertijd: 3 a 5 werkdagen



Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.
To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated two new collections: FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, a new 50-track collection that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades, and an abridged 16-track version, simply titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE.
These new collections will mark the first album releases to be part of the newly announced partnership between Madonna and Warner Music Group, which will feature an extensive series of catalog releases across her groundbreaking career.
50 NUMBER ONES spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world’s top producers. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Holiday (7" Version)
2. Like A Virgin (7" Version)
3. Material Girl (7" Version)
4. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
5. Open Your Heart (Video Version)
6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
7. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
8. Like A Prayer (7" Remix/edit)
9. Express Yourself (Remix/edit)
10. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix)
11. Vogue (Single Version)
12. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
13. Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
14. Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
15. Fever (Radio Edit)
16. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
Disc 2
1. Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix)
2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
3. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
4. Ray Of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
5. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
6. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
7. American Pie (Richard "humpty" Vission Radio Mix)
8. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
9. Don't Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
10. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
11. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)
12. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit)
13. American Life (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit)
14. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
15. Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix)
16. Nothing Fails (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit)
17. Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit)
Disc 3
1. Hung Up (Sdp Extended Vocal Edit)
2. Sorry (Psb Maxi Mix Edit)
3. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
4. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
5. 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit)
6. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
7. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
8. Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix)
9. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix)
10. Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
11. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
12. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
13. Bitch I'm Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit)
14. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix)
15. I Rise (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix)
16. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix)
17. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)