gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Gelimiteerde Singles Box Volume One: 1963-1966 van de Rolling Stones. Deze box bevat de eerste 18 singles en EPs die de band uitbracht, allen als 7” singles. Naast de singles bevat de box ook nog 5 fotokaarten en een poster

• A stunning, limited-edition, bespoke box set featuring authentic reproductions of The Rolling Stones original London and Decca labels singles and E.P.s, as released in the 1960s. Featuring original packaging, including coveted picture sleeves.
• Includes three early, multi-track E.P.s: The Rolling Stones E.P, Five By Five and Got Live If You Want It!
• Non-studio album tracks featured on the first two Decca singles: Come On / I Want To Be Loved (UK 1963) and I Wanna Be Your Man / Stoned (UK 1964). Rare non-LP B-side track – Sad Day, flip of 19th Nervous Breakdown.
• (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction and Get Off Of My Cloud, each with alternate London and Decca B-sides (one US, one UK). The lesser-known organ intro version of Time Is On My Side is a featured London US A-side.
• 18 black high-quality vinyl 7” singles in full-colour picture sleeves.
• 32-page book with extensive liner notes by Rolling Stones authority Nigel Williamson alongside rare photos and ephemera.
• A set of five photo cards and a full-colour poster, all housed in a hard-shell ‘lift-off lid box.
• This is the first time the early Rolling Stones catalogue has been collected on 18 vinyl 45 RPM 7” singles. Volume one of two limited edition box sets (Volume Two will follow soon) that are a comprehensive chronological overview of The Rolling Stones early career as pop chart hitmakers.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Come On (Mono)
2. I Want To Be Loved (Mono)
Disc 2
1. I Wanna Be Your Man (Mono)
2. Stoned (Mono)
Disc 3
1. Bye Bye Johnny (Mono)
2. Money (Mono)
3. You Better Move On (Mono)
4. Poison Ivy (Verison 2/mono)
Disc 4
1. Not Fade Away (Mono)
2. Little By Little (Mono)
Disc 5
1. Tell Me (Single Version)
2. I Just Want To Make Love To You (Mono)
Disc 6
1. It's All Over Now (Mono)
2. Good Times, Bad Times (Mono)
Disc 7
1. If You Need Me (Mono)
2. Empty Heart (Mono)
3. 2120 South Michigan Avenue (Mono)
4. Confessin' The Blues (Mono)
5. Around And Around (Mono)
Disc 8
1. Time Is On My Side (Version1/mono)
2. Congratulations (Mono)
Disc 9
1. Little Red Rooster (Mono)
2. Off The Hook (Mono)
Disc 10
1. Heart Of Stone (Mono)
2. What A Shame (Mono)
Disc 11
1. The Last Time (Mono)
2. Play With Fire (Mono)
Disc 12
1. We Want The Stones (Live)
2. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Live)
3. Pain In My Heart (Live)
4. Route 66 (Live)
5. I'm Moving On (Live)
6. I'm Alright (Live)
Disc 13
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Mono)
2. The Under Assistant West Coast Promo Man (Single Version/mono)
Disc 14
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Mono)
2. The Spider And The Fly (Mono)
Disc 15
1. Get Off Of My Cloud (Mono)
2. I'm Free (Mono)
Disc 16
1. Get Off Of My Cloud (Mono)
2. The Singer Not The Song (Mono)
Disc 17
1. As Tears Go By (Mono)
2. Gotta Get Away (Mono)
Disc 18
1. 19Th Nervous Breakdown (Mono)
2. Sad Day (Mono)