gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service



So Far...The Best Of brings together the highlights of Sinead O'Connor's four albums available via Chrysalis Records.

Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”.

This record showcases Sinead’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. Available on vinyl for the first time.

The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks “Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home”, as well as “Heroine” and “Just Like U Said It Would B” which were previously only available on the US version.

A1. Nothing Compares 2 U
A2. Mandinka
A3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
A4. Thank You For Hearing Me
A5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance

B1. Fire On Babylon
B2. Troy
B3. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
B4. Jackie

C1. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
C2. John I Love You
C3. Empire - Bomb The Bass Featuring Benjamin Zephaniah And Sinéad O'Connor
C4. I Want Your (Hands On Me)

D1. Heroine (Theme From Captive) - The Edge Featuring Sinéad O'Connor
D2. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
D3. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
D4. Just Like U Said It Would B
D5. This Is A Rebel Song
Door Redactie op