gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


2LP - Limited Edition White (LP1) & Black (LP2) Vinyl housed in a Gatefold Sleeve. Son Lux's original score for Everything Everywhere All At Once. Includes bonus tracks featuring Randy Newman, Mitski and David Byrne, and Moses Sumney.

The official soundtrack for A24’s latest film, Everything Everywhere All At Once, is an explosion of hear-it-to-believe-it collaborations. The most ambitious project to date for experimental trio Son Lux, the 49 track album is fit not only for the screen - scoring the action packed, and deeply moving film - but as an independent album. It’s a feat of musical prowess, combining the signature electronic feel of Son Lux with ornaments of brilliant instrumentation. The features, all anchored by Son Lux’s compositions, include a Mitski and David Byrne Duet, vocals from Moses Sumney and Randy Newman, and flute from the legendary André Benjamin.


Side A: She thought her life was overwhelming already, but today it all changes...

Side B: As she connects to lives she could have led, the real challenge is making sense of this life here and now...

Side C: She fights with incredible martial arts, but how do you fight the meaninglessness of infinity? *

Side D: From a hopeless place, she must learn a new way to fight, with love... ∞

*Includes "Now We're Cookin' (with Randy Newman)"

∞Includes “This Is A Life (with Mitski and David Byrne)"

∞Includes “Fence (with Moses Sumney)”
Door Redactie op