gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


A career-spanning compilation celebrating Madonna’s record 50 #1 Dance hits across four decades. Lift top box with six 180g LPs, now featuring now rainbow colored vinyl on the 6 LPs, six printed sleeves, plus six black poly lined sleeves. Also includes a 12-page 12x12” booklet with single covers and track-by-track info on all 50 #1 singles.

On June 23, 2023, Madonna will release a new rainbow-vinyl version of her sold-out 6-LP collection, Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones.

Like the original, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: THE RAINBOW EDITION spans Madonna’s entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world’s top producers. Along with fan favorites, the set also features several rare remix recordings that debuted commercially last year.

Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: THE RAINBOW EDITION flows in mostly chronological order. It showcases the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983’s “Holiday” to 2019’s “I Don’t Search I Find,” with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time, including Peter Rauhofer, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Holiday (7" Version)
2. Like A Virgin (7" Version)
3. Material Girl (7" Version)
4. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
5. Open Your Heart (Video Version)
6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
7. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
8. Like A Prayer (Remix/edit)
Disc 2
1. Express Yourself (Remix/edit)
2. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix)
3. Vogue (Single Version)
4. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
5. Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
6. Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
7. Fever (Radio Edit)
8. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
Disc 3
1. Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix)
2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
3. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
4. Ray Of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
5. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
6. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
7. American Pie (Richard 'humpty' Vission Radio Mix)
8. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
Disc 4
1. Don't Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
2. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above And Beyond Club Radio E
3. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow
4. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit)
5. American Life (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit)
6. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
7. Britney Sp
8. Nothing Fails (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit)
9. Love Profusion (Ralph Rosario House Vocal Edit)
Disc 5
1. Hung Up (Sdp Extended Vocal Edit)
2. Sorry (Psb Maxi Mix Edit)
3. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
4. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
5. Feat. Justin Timbe
6. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
7. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
8. Feat. Lmfao & N
9. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix)
Disc 6
1. Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
2. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
3. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
4. Feat. Ni
5. Madonna
6. I Rise (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix)
7. Feat. Swae Lee
8. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)