gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Mirrors And Fevers
2. I Will Be Grateful For This Day
3. Trees Get Wheeled Away
4. Drunk Kid Catholic
5. Spent On Rainy Days
6. The Vanishing Act
7. Soon You Will Be Leaving Your Man
8. Blue Angels Air Show
9. Weather Reports
10. Seashell Tale
11. Bad Blood
Disc 2
1. Amy In The White Coat
2. Devil Town
3. I've Been Eating (For You)
4. Happy Birthday To Me (February 15)
5. Motion Sickness
6. Act Of Contrition
7. Hungry For A Holiday
8. When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass Again
9. Entry Way Song
10. It's Cool, We Can Still Be Friends