gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Janelle Monáe's The Electric Lady album is pressed on a two clear LPs and is a one-time pressing. This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

1.Suite IV Electric Overture [1:37]
2.Givin Em What They Love [4:26]
3.Q.U.E.E.N. [5:10]
4.Electric Lady [5:08]
5.Good Morning Midnight (interlude) [1:22]
6.Primetime [4:40]
7.We Were Rock & Roll [4:19]
8.The Chrome Shoppe (interlude) [1:10]
9.Dance Apocalyptic [3:25]
10.Look Into My Eyes [2:18]
11.Suite V Electric Overture [2:20]
12.It’s Code [4:05]
13.Ghetto Woman [4:46]
14.Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude) [1:23]
15.Victory [4:12]
16.Can’t Live Without Your Love [3:54]
17.Sally Ride [4:08]
18.Dorothy Dandridge Eyes [4:15]
19.What an Experience [4:57]
Door Redactie op