gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service



Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Miley Cyrus 3x Platinum album Bangerz. Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as Wrecking Ball, We Cant Stop, and Adore You, in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track 23 with Mike WiLL Made-It.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Adore You
2. We Can't Stop
3. Sms (Bangerz)
4. 4X4
5. My Darlin'
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love Money Party
8. #getitright
Disc 2
1. Drive
2. Fu
3. Do My Thang
4. Maybe You're Right
5. Someone Else
6. Rooting For My Baby
7. On My Own
8. Hands In The Air
9. 23