gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes insert
Their second studio album featuring the singles "Eric's Bar" & “Side Effects”
Limited edition of 300 copies on red coloured vinyl

After the release of their debut Till Monkeys Fly, Here We Go, Stereo! is the second album of Dutch rock band Racoon, released in 2001.

Racoon started in 1997 as an acoustic duo made up of singer Bart van der Weide and guitarist Dennis Huige. They were joined by bass player Stefan de Kroon and drummer Paul Bukkens a year later, and their self-released demo It's an Ice Cream Day earned them the attention of several record companies and many positive reviews from the Dutch press. After releasing their official debut Till Monkeys Fly to great critical acclaim, they followed up with Here We Go, Stereo!. The album remained in the charts for four consecutive weeks and features the hits "Eric's Bar" and "Side Effects".

Here We Go, Stereo! is available as a limited edition of 300 copies on red coloured vinyl and contains an insert.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Reach
2. Side Effects
3. Eric's Bar
4. Back You Up
5. Biggest Fan
6. World Without Worries
7. Water By The Bed
8. Tic Toc
9. Autumn Tunes
10. Wendy
11. In Dreams
12. Luka's Song
13. Hardcore Tapes