gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


First vinyl release of classic video game soundtrack
Follow up to the successful Klonoa 1 vinyl release
Original artwork from Drew Wise
Archival artwork from NAMCO archives
New Liner notes by Anthony John Agnello (Game Journalist, AV Club, host of ‘Video Game Grooves’ podcast)

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the release of Klonoa 2: Lunatea’s Veil – Original Video Game Soundtrack on vinyl and audio cassette! The critically acclaimed sequel to 1997’s Klonoa: Door To Phantomile, Klonoa 2 sees our titular “Dream Traveler” hero stumbling into another world-saving adventure, bringing a whole new cast of friends along for the ride. Expanding on the gameplay featured in its predecessor, Klonoa 2 ups the ante with its soundtrack too as the NAMCO Sound Team creates unique musical motifs for each of the five Kingdoms played throughout the game. This highly-anticipated release – now available on vinyl and cassette for the first time – is sure to sell out fast, so don’t miss out!

A1 Title
A2 Welcome To Lunatea
A3 Opening Theme
A4 Meeting Lolo
A5 Seaway
A6 Going To Lunatea
A7 Lunatea Waltz
A8 Baguji The Wiseman
A9 Cave Of Glimmer Moss
A10 Jungle Cruise
A11 Run! Run! Run!
B1 Leorina's Theme
B2 Folgran
B3 Joilant
B4 Leptio The Flower Clown
B5 Volk Factory
B6 Volkies Song
B7 Biscarsh
B8 Volk Burning
B9 Ark Ver.1
C1 Stepping Wind
C2 Moonlight Museum Ver.1
C3 Shattered Past
C4 Polonte Ver.1
C5 Thank You, Popka
C6 Lightning Bug
C7 The Sorrow Revives
D1 Cursed Leorina
D2 Hyuponia / Ruin Of Sadness
D3 King Of Sorrow
D4 Farewell Again
D5 Traveler
D6 Good Night2
Door Redactie op