gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service



Releasedatum: 21-06-2024
Herkomst: NL
Item-nr: 4659685
EAN: 5054197995064
Levertijd: Verwacht op 21-06


2LP - 10th Anniversary Half-Speed Mastered Edition on Black Vinyl including the original 12-track album plus 9 bonus tracks that have never been released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with matt dispersion and spot gloss on “x”. Plays at 45rpm.

Celebrating 10 years of global superstar Ed Sheeran’s second album “Multiply”, styled as “x”. The album was an international commercial success, peaking at number 1 in 15 countries, topping the UK Albums Chart and US Billboard Top 200, and the top 5 in seven other countries.The album achieved multi-platinum status worldwide, and was the best selling album in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland and the UK. The album achieved the status of the most streamed album in the world in 2014 on Spotify, and became the third biggest selling album in the UK in the 2010s.

“Multiply” is a testament to Ed’s songwriting and artistry, demonstrating his ability to blend heartfelt lyrics with infectious melodies across a range of musical styles. Five singles were released from the album; Sing, Don’t, Thinking Out Loud, Bloodstream (a Rudimental collaboration) and Photograph. Thinking Out Loud and Photograph have both become timeless classics that resonate with all ages, and continue to soundtrack countless weddings, proms and other heartfelt moments between loved ones.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the album, we have this new edition on CD and black 2LP vinyl with 9 bonus tracks, with inverted artwork. The bonus tracks have never been released on vinyl before, however Make It Rain was released on the Sons of Anarchy, Vol. 4 soundtrack, and the All Of The Stars was released on The Fault In Our Stars soundtrack, but have never been part of an Ed Sheeran release.


A1. One
A2. I'm A Mess
A3. Sing
A4. Don't
A5. Nina
A6. Photograph

B1. Bloodstream
B2. Tenerife Sea
B3. Runaway
B4. The Man
B5. Thinking Out Loud
B6. Afire Love

C1. Take It Back
C2. Shirtsleeves
C3. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
C4. I See Fire
C5. All Of The Stars

D1. English Rose
D2. Touch And Go
D3. New York
D4. Make It Rain
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. One
2. I M A Mess
3. Sing
4. Don T
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
Disc 2
1. Take It Back
2. Shirtsleeves
3. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
4. I See Fire
5. All Of The Stars
6. English Rose
7. Touch And Go
8. New York
9. Make It Rain