gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service



Releasedatum: 21-06-2024
Herkomst: NL
Item-nr: 4669382
EAN: 5054197957161
Op werkdagen voor 16:00 besteld, morgen in huis.


2LP - Limited Edition 140g Black Vinyl housed in sleeve with specialist spot reflective varnish, reflects with direct light on outer sleeve.

Fred again.. has announced the release of ‘USB001’ - the first volume of his ‘infinite’ album project.

‘USB001’ is an infinite, ever-evolving album that includes recent releases ‘Baby Again’, ‘Rumble’ w/ Skrillex & Flowdan, ‘Jungle’, ‘leavemealone’ w/ Baby Keem and ‘stayinit’ w/ Lil Yachty, plus remixes featuring HAAi, Rico Nasty and Nia Archives.

‘USB001’ also features two new records; ‘BerwynGesaffNeighbours’, which samples BERWYN & Gesaffelstein, and ‘ItsNotREEAALLLLLLLL’. The latter samples DuoTeque, Orion Sun and uses a drum beat first sent to Fred by Four Tet, lifted from an hour-long Richie Hawtin mix "DE9 - Closer To The Limit" recorded in 2001. Richie trawled back through the mix stems of over 100 records spliced together to track down where the drums originated from, tracing them back to a producer called Steve Sullivan.


Side A
2. BerwynGesaffNeighbours
3. stayinit
4. leavemealone

Side B
1. Baby again..
2. Rumble
3. Turn On The Lights again..
4. Jungle

Side C
1. Admit It (u dont want 2)
2. Lights Out

Side D
1. leavemealone (Nia Archives remix)
2. Jungle (Rico Nasty remix)
3. Lights Out (HAAi remix)
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Itsnotreeaallllllll
2. Berwyngesaffneighbours
3. Stayinit
4. Leavemealone
5. Baby Again..
6. Rumble
7. Turn On The Lights Again.. (Feat. Future)
8. Jungle
Disc 2
1. Admit It (U Dont Want 2)
2. Lights Out
3. Leavemealone (Nia Archives Remix)
4. Jungle (Rico Nasty Remix)
5. Lights Out (Feat. Fred Again..) [Haai Remix]