gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Talkin' New York (Album Version)
2. Song To Woody (Album Version)
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. With God On Our Side (Album Version)
6. Chimes Of Freedom (Album Version)
7. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Album Version)
8. Mr. Tambourine Man (Album Version)
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Album Version)
10. Like A Rolling Stone (Album Version)
11. I Want You
12. Positively 4Th Street (Album Version)
13. Down Along The Cove (Album Version)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Album Version)
15. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Album Version)
16. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
Disc 2
1. If Not For You (Album Version)
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Album Version)
3. Forever Young (Album Version)
4. Watching The River Flow (Album Version)
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Album Version)
6. On A Night Like This (Album Version)
7. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo) (Album Version)
8. Precious Angel (Album Version)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Album Version)
10. Gotta Serve Somebody (Album Version)
11. One More Cup Of Coffee (Album Version)
12. Changing Of The Guards (Album Version)
13. Hurricane
14. Buckets Of Rain (Album Version)
Disc 3
1. Silvio (Album Version)
2. Foot Of Pride (Album Version)
3. Blind Willie Mctell (Album Version)
4. Jokerman (Album Version)
5. Pressing On (Album Version)
6. Everything Is Broken (Album Version)
7. Series Of Dreams (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
8. Most Of The Time (Alternate Version, Oh Mercy)
9. The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar (Album Version)
10. Every Grain Of Sand (Album Version)
11. Sweetheart Like You (Album Version)
12. Brownsville Girl (Album Version)
13. Dignity (Alternate Version)
14. Dark Eyes (Album Version)