gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Silent Night
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. We're Goin' To The Country!
4. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
6. Holy, Holy, Holy
7. Amazing Grace
Disc 2
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Put The Lights On The Tree
3. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Only At Christmas Time
6. Once In Royal David's City
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. What Child Is This Anyway?
9. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
Disc 3
1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. Come On! Let's Boogey To The Elf Dance!
3. We Three Kings
4. O Holy Night
5. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
6. Ding! Dong!
7. All The King's Horns
8. The Friendly Beasts
Disc 4
1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Away In A Manger
3. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
4. The First Noël
5. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It!)
6. The Incarnation
7. Joy To The World
Disc 5
1. Once In Royal David's City
2. Get Behind Me, Santa!
3. Jingle Bells
4. Christmas In July
5. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
6. Jupiter Winter
7. Volume 5, Side B
8. Sister Winter
9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
10. Star Of Wonder
11. Holy, Holy, Holy
12. The Winter Solstice