gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Is There Something On Your Mind
2. Broken Promises
3. Right From Wrong
4. I'm Gonna Lose A Lot Of Teardrops
5. She's Not For You
6. Blame It On The Times
7. Face Of A Fighter
8. Some Other Time
9. Pride Wins Again
10. One Step Beyond
11. Shelter Of Your Arms
12. Let's Pretend
13. Home Is Where You're Happy
14. Half A Man
15. I Didn't Sleep A Wink
16. Things To Remember
17. Suffering In Silence
18. I'm Building Heartaches
19. A Moment Isn't Very Long
20. The Last Letter