gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


BMG Rights

Little Girl Blue (also known as Jazz As Played in an Exclusive Side Street Club) is the debut album by Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Nina Simone. It was originally released by Bethlehem Records in February 1959. At the time, Simone was in her mid-20s and still aspiring to be a classical concert pianist. The album includes the classic tracks “My Baby Just Cares For Me,” “Mood Indigo,” as well as “I Love You, Porgy,”. Featuring a brand new stereo mix by four-time Grammy winner Michael Graves as well as vinyl remastering by Kevin Gray. Includes new essay by author of Liner Notes For The Revolution, Daphne A. Brooks.
Side A
1 Mood Indigo (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
2 Don't Smoke in Bed (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
3 He Needs Me (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
4 Little Girl Blue (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
5 Love Me or Leave Me (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
6 My Baby Just Cares For Me (2021 - Stereo Remaster
Side B
1 Good Bait (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
2 Plain Gold Ring (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
3 You'll Never Walk Alone (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
4 I Loves You, Porgy (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
5 Central Park Blues (2021 - Stereo Remaster)
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Mood Indigo
2. Don't Smoke In Bed
3. He Needs Me
4. Little Girl Blue
5. Love Me Or Leave Me
6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
7. Good Bait
8. Plain Gold Ring
9. You'll Never Walk Alone
10. I Loves You, Porgy
11. Central Park Blues