gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Fuel On The Fire Fragments
2. Auld Wives Fragments
3. Can't You Hear It In The Silence
4. Crow Fragments
5. As The Clouds Began To Part
6. Isaac Fragments
7. Fireworks Flashing
8. When You Break Fragments
9. Broken Parable Fragments
10. Breaker / Keeper Fragments
11. Lightning Trying To Put Out A Spark
12. Napoleon Fragments