gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


“With a new formation of extraordinary musicians, we were lucky to have an opportunity in a time window in which we were allowed to gather. I am thankful for the efforts and musicality of my friends, which made it possible to record this music.
It gave me hope witnessing a spirit that remains alive in us. The spirit of JAZZ in a time of restrictions and external disbalance. I hope this can inspire others too. To find joy, peace and creativity within the realm of their inner world.”

released January 16, 2021

Gidon Nunes Vaz – flugelhorn, trumpet (tr.1)
Jasper van Damme - alto saxophone
Bert Boeren – trombone
Timothy Banchet – piano
Cas Jiskoot – double bass
Yoran Vroom - drums
Door Redactie op