gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
2. The Look Of Love
3. A House Is Not A Home
4. I Say A Little Prayer
5. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home) Featuring Burt Bacharach
6. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
7. Falling Out Of Love
8. Walk On By
9. Alfie
10. Anyone Who Had A Heart
11. This House Is Empty Now Featuring Burt Bacharach On Piano
12. (They Long To Be) Close To You
13. The Windows Of The World
14. That's What Friends Are For