gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


FKA twigs mixtape CAPRISONGS finally available on vinyl, with a limited edition Glow in the Dark version. Features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Jorja Smith, Pa Salieu, Rema, Shygirl, Unknown T and Daniel Caesar as well as a host of twigs’ close friends and community. Named a best album for 2022 by Vulture, Entertainment Weekly, NPR Music, Pitchfork, i-D Magazine, NYLON, Complex, Rolling Stone, Esquire, GQ, Marie Claire, The Needle Drop, OkayPlayer, Rough Trade, FLOOD Magazine, The Quietus and many, many more.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Ride The Dragon
2. Honda (Feat. Pa Salieu)
3. Meta Angel
4. Tears In The Club (Feat. The Weeknd)
5. Oh My Love
6. Pamplemousse
7. Caprisongs Interlude (Feat. Solo)
8. Lightbeamers
9. Papi Bones (Feat. Shygirl)
10. Which Way (Feat. Dystopia)
11. Jealousy (Feat. Rema)
12. Careless (Feat. Daniel Caesar)
13. Minds Of Men
14. Track Girl Interlude
15. Darjeeling (Feat. Jorja Smith & Unknown T)
16. Christi Interlude
17. Thank You Song