gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


A lovingly prepared reissue of the 1996 debut by Neutral Milk Hotel. Jeff Magnum's songs are cryptic and crazed, his ideas fast and furious, and together they force the home-recording concept out of the basement and into a brave new world, a fuzzy masterpiece of experimental lo- recording. Full of rapid- re wordplay with true and heartfelt experimentation, both ambitious and eclectic, it's not hard to see why this has been such an influential album. Part of the fabled Elephant 6 collective, Neutral Milk Hotel won over many a music critic with this cult classic.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Song Against Sex
2. You've Passed
3. Someone Is Waiting
4. A Baby For Pree
5. Marching Theme
6. Where You'll Find Me Now
Disc 2
1. Avery Island/april 1St
2. Gardenhead/ Leave Me Alone
3. Three Peaches.
4. Naomi
5. April 8Th
6. Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye.