gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


We’re celebrating the 30th anniversary of the debut album from legendary hip-hop collective The Pharcyde with this Indie Exclusive 2-LP set of Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde, pressed on clear with yellow + purple splatter vinyl. Originally released in 1992 through the iconic Delicious Vinyl, this RIAA Gold-certified album was featured as one of Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time & critically acclaimed as an absolute classic of the alternative Hip-Hop genre. This album features the singles “Passin’ Me By” “Ya Mama” and “Pack the Pipe”. A true West Coast original that sprang up amidst the early 1990s gangster rap landscape like LA’s answer to De La Soul’s D.A.I.S.Y.-Age mentality in its freeform creativity.

A1 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude)

A2 Oh Shit

A3 It's Jiggaboo Time (Skit)

A4 4 Better Or 4 Worse

B1 I'm That Type Of Nigga

B2 If I Were President

B3 Soul Flower (Remix)

B4 On The DL

C1 Pack The Pipe (Interlude)

C2 Officer

C3 Ya Mama

C4 Passing Me By

D1 Otha Fish

D2 Quinton's On The Way (Skit)

D3 Pack The Pipe

D4 Return Of The B-Boy
Door Redactie op