gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Prologue: "mr Beckett Sir..."
2. Theatre Of The Absurd
3. If I Go Mad
4. Baby Burglar
5. Act One: "surrounded On All Sides.."
6. C'est La Vie
7. What On Earth Is It (You Take Me For?)
8. Hour Of Need
9. Act Two "the Damsel In Distress.."
10. Round We Go
Disc 2
1. Act Three: "the Situation Deteriorates.."
2. Lockdown And Frack Off
3. Beginners 101
4. Is There Anybody Out There?
5. The Law According To Dr. Kippah
6. Epilogue: "and So Ladies And Gentlemen.."
7. Run For Your Life
8. Set Me Free (Let Me Be)
9. In My Street
10. Fin.: "ladies And Gentlemen.."