gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Celebrating the 5 year anniversary of the debut album from the Australian blues-rock group – named after the two brothers who formed them. Featuring the songs ‘Crying Shame’ and ‘Shiny Moon’. The album will be released on Orange Vinyl for the first time.
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Crying Shame
2. Say You'll Do
3. Pain And Misery
4. Shiny Moon
5. Reason Why
6. I Get Up
7. Louisa
8. Til The Sky Turns Black (Vinyl Edit)
9. Hard Feeling
10. Honeymoon (Vinyl Edit)