gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


The new edition of A HEAD FULL OF DREAMS is pressed on 140-gram colored recycled vinyl and features a bonus track, ‘’Something Just Like This,’’ by the Chainsmokers and Coldplay.

2015's A Head Full of Dreams is the widescreen follow-up to 2014's fragile and lovelorn Ghost Stories, Coldplay's sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. The band chose not to tour Ghost Stories and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full of Dreams.

Revitalized, they made an album that's bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single "Adventure of a Lifetime" and the rocket-powered "Hymn for the Weekend."

The album, recorded in Malibu, L.A. and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band's long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its tracks.

Coldplay never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.

1. "A Head Full of Dreams"
2. "Birds"
3. "Hymn for the Weekend"
4. "Everglow"
5. "Adventure of a Lifetime"
6. "Fun" (featuring Tove Lo)
7. "Kaleidoscope"
8. "Army of One"
9. "Amazing Day"
10. "Colour Spectrum"
11. "Up&Up"

BONUS TRACK: "Something Just Like This" - The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. X Marks The Spot
10. Amazing Day
11. Colour Spectrum
12. Up & Up
13. Something Just Like This