gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


2LP - Limited 'Some Blacker Marbled' Coloured Vinyl Edition.

Just announced. New Colour variants of 5 Metallica classic albums. The albums in question are kicking off with "Kill 'Em All" on Jump In The Fire Engine Red Coloured Vinyl (Nov 3rd), followed by "Ride The Lightning" on Electric Blue Coloured Vinyl (Dec 1st) and then we rock into a brand new year with "Master of Puppets" on Battery Brick Coloured Vinyl (Jan 5th), "...And Justice For All" on Dyers Green Coloured Vinyl and rounding off with their most successful album "Metallica" (AKA "The Black Album") on Some Blacker Marbled Coloured Vinyl on Mar 1st. Put them in your diaries.


A1. Enter Sandman [5:29]
A2. Sad But True [5:24]
A3. Holier Than Thou [3:47]

B1. The Unforgiven [6:26]
B2. Wherever I May Roam [6:42]
B3. Don't Tread On Me [3:59]

C1. Through The Never [4:01]
C2. Nothing Else Matters [6:29]
C3. Of Wolf And Man [4:16]

D1. The God That Failed [5:05]
D2. My Friend Of Misery [6:47]
D3. The Struggle Within [3:51]
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Enter Sandman (Remastered 2021)
2. Sad But True (Remastered 2021)
3. Holier Than Thou (Remastered 2021)
4. The Unforgiven (Remastered 2021)
5. Wherever I May Roam (Remastered 2021)
6. Don't Tread On Me (Remastered 2021)
Disc 2
1. Through The Never (Remastered 2021)
2. Nothing Else Matters (Remastered 2021)
3. Of Wolf And Man (Remastered 2021)
4. The God That Failed (Remastered 2021)
5. My Friend Of Misery (Remastered 2021)
6. The Struggle Within (Remastered 2021)