gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Just In Time
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Taking A Chance On Love
4. Without A Song
5. Fascinatin' Rhythm
6. Solitude
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Lost In The Stars
9. Firefly
10. There Will Never Be Another You
11. Lullaby Of Broadway
12. Ol' Man River
13. Life Is A Song
14. With Plenty Of Money And You
15. Jeepers Creepers
16. Are You Havin' Any Fun
17. Anything Goes
18. Strike Up The Band
19. Chicago
20. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
21. Poor Little Rich Girl
22. Growing Pains
23. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan