gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
3. I Know It's Over
4. Never Had No One Ever
5. Cemetery Gates
Disc 2
1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
3. Vicar In A Tutu
4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others