gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. Hard Times In New York Town (Live)
2. He Was A Friend Of Mine
3. Man On The Street
4. No More Auction Block
5. House Carpenter
6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
7. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
8. Rambling, Gambling Willie
9. Talkin' Hava Negeilah Blues
10. Quit Your Low Down Ways
11. Worried Blues
12. Kingsport Town
13. Walkin' Down The Line
14. Walls Of Red Wing
15. Paths Of Victory
Disc 2
1. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
2. Who Killed Davey Moore?
3. Only A Hobo
4. Moonshiner
5. Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie (Live)
6. When The Ship Comes In
7. The Times They Are A-Changin'
8. Seven Curses
9. Eternal Circle
10. Suze (The Cough Song)
11. Mama, You Been On My Mind
12. Farewell, Angelina
Disc 3
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
3. Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fence
4. Like A Rolling Stone (Alternate Take)
5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
6. I'll Keep It With Mine
7. She's Your Lover Now
8. I Shall Be Released
9. Santa-Fe
10. If Not For You
11. Wallflower
12. Nobody 'cept You
13. Tangled Up In Blue
Disc 4
1. Call Letter Blues
2. Idiot Wind
3. If You See Her, Say Hello
4. Golden Loom
5. Catfish
6. Seven Days
7. Ye Shall Be Changed
8. Every Grain Of Sand
9. You Changed My Life
10. Angelina
Disc 5
1. Need A Woman
2. Someone's Got A Hold Of My Heart
3. Tell Me
4. Lord Protect My Child
5. Foot Of Pride
6. Blind Willie Mctell
7. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
8. Series Of Dreams