gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


A1 Insane In The Brain (Extended Version) 4:51
A2 When The Ship Goes Down (Diamond D Remix) 2:56
A3 Hits From The Bong (T. Ray's Mix) 4:24
B1 Lick A Shot (Baka Boyz Main Remix) 3:31
B2 Scooby Doo 3:39
B3 When The Sh** Goes Down (Extended Version) 4:12
- Record Store Day 2018 release
- Includes download card
- Limited 2500 (source RSD website)
- Brown sticker on shrink wrap with "Record Store Day" logo and white printed text "Celebrating 25 Years Of Hits Of The Bong, includes remixes of 'Insane In The Brain', 'Lick a Shot' and 'When The Sh** Goes Down'"
- Black/blue sticker on shrink wrap "We are vinyl" with info about download code
Door Redactie op 2018-04-27