gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service



Releasedatum: 05-04-2019
Herkomst: NL
Item-nr: 3952268
EAN: 8719262004252
Dit artikel is vervallen en niet meer leverbaar



180 gram audiophile vinyl
Contains exclusive poster (60 x 60) with band picture + credits and lyrics
Legendary 2004 album, Top 10 in Germany, Finland, Belgium, Netherlands
Featuring “Stand My Ground”, “Angels” and “Memories”
Available on vinyl for the first time
Limited edition of 5.000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl

Within Temptation's 2004 album The Silent Force was the first record to feature Ruud Jolie on lead guitar. The powerful and beatifical vocals by Sharon Den Adel are full of passion and emotion and blending well with the orchestrations. The Silent Force's first single "Stand My Ground" is a wonderful bombastic composition with impressive vocals and it stays true to the band's rocking sound. The up-tempo guitars and the melodic keyboards make this a must have for everyone who loves symphonic and metal music. It stands as a masterful collection of songs, which still sounds fresh and versatile.

The Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation was founded in 1996 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. After their first doom metal recording they were developing their music to a more accessible symphonic style, becoming known to the worldwide public.

The Silent Force is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 5.000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. The package contains an exclusive poster.

Door Redactie op 2019-02-23


Disc 1
1. Intro
2. See Who I Am
3. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
4. Stand My Ground
5. Pale
6. Forsaken
7. Angels
8. Memories
9. Aquarius
10. It's The Fear
11. Somewhere