gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


LP Vinyl Album, Black Friday 2020, Limited Edition 4000ex., 12 Tracks, pressing Europe, label Daptone Records, Coloured Splatter Black & Blue, reference DAP066LPX, Exclusive Record Store.

Covers from Stevie Wonder, Prince, Aretha Franklin, Bob Marley, Kenny Rogers and more...
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. Signed Sealed Delivered
2. Little By Little
3. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Rendition Was In)
4. Here I Am Baby
5. What Have You Done For Me Lately
6. Take Me With You
7. Inspiration Information
8. Giving Up
9. Rescue Me
10. In The Bush
11. It Hurts To Be Alone
12. Trespsaser