gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


In 2013, Anouk was the Netherlands' representative in the Eurovision Song Contest. The day before competing in the first semi-final, she released Sad Singalong Songs, her eighth album. The album marked a change in sound for Anouk, containing more introspective, symphonic oriented rock ballads. Lead single “Birds” was the song she performed at Eurovision, ultimately placing 9th in the final; the best result for the Netherlands since 1999. The album showcases Anouk's versatility as an artist. The album reached the number 1 position in the Dutch album charts and already went platinum on its release day. The album also charted in Belgium and Germany.

Now Sad Singalong Songs is released on coloured vinyl for the first time. It is a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on clear vinyl. It is housed in a sleeve containing a printed innersleeve with song lyrics.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
First time on coloured vinyl
Includes printed innersleeve with song lyrics
Featuring the 2013 Eurovision Song “Birds” a.o.
Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on clear vinyl
Door Redactie op


Disc 1
1. The Rules
2. Pretending As Always
3. Birds
4. The Good Life
5. Are You Lonely
6. Stardust
7. Only A Mother
8. Kill
9. Don't Know Nothing
10. The Black Side Of My Mind