gratis-verzending vanaf 75,- of afhalen in de winkels van Concerto en Plato voor 16:00 besteld morgen in huis Winkels Service


Disc 1
1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Wonderful Christmastime Ft. Candy Dulfer
3. Someday At Christmas Duet With Jeangu Macrooy Ft. Glen Faria
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. This Christmas Duet With Steffen Morrison
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Winter Wonderland
8. What A Wonderful World
9. Baby, It's Cold Outside Duet With Alain Clark
10. The Christmas Song
11. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You
13. Santa's Got The Blues